Skip to main content

Teachers

Educational Support Staff

Evelyn YousufEducation Specialist

Robyn Slipakoff - Speech Pathologist

Roxanne Pruski - School Psychologist

 

Instructional Support

Farah Haq

Beth Tonini

Karen Weiss

Jessica Brown

Support Staff

Penny Balcewicz, Librarian

Jose Garcia, Custodian

Jerry Valencia, Custodian

Karen Mora, Health Assistant/LVN

Rosa Zamarripa, Food Services

Student Supervisors

Christa Salinas

Sally Stegmann

Dora Uyemura

Lin Zhao

Block Music

Teachers:

William Hunker (instrumental)

Kathi Haack (primary)

Misha Voss (vocal)

Kory Wentzel (instrumental)

 

Tuesdays:
4th – 1:25-2:05
5th - 12:45-1:25
 
Fridays:
4th – 8:00-8:40
5th – 8:45-9:25

 

For a list of individual Staff Room Numbers, please click here: Malcom Staff 2017-18.pdf

Kindergarten
Melanie Foote Teacher
Shelbi Lewis Teacher
Janice Mortenson Teacher
First Grade
Margie Black Teacher
Judy Eckrote Teacher
Liz Lightner Teacher
Second Grade
Laura Humphrey & Amy Zaharek Teacher
Carol Choquehuanca Teacher
Catherine Wachtel Teacher
Third Grade
Dina Darsow Teacher
Megan Hunner Teacher
Wendy Thomas Teacher
Fourth Grade
Mike Rager Teacher
Sharon Yanaura Teacher
Kim Zegley Teacher
Fourth/Fifth Combo
Robert Martin Jr Teacher
Fifth Grade
Jennifer Butterworth Teacher
Todd Hoffman Teacher
Kara Hudson Teacher
Music
William Hunker Teacher
Misha Voss Teacher
Kory Wentzel Teacher
Preschool Staff
Heidi Argent Teacher
Sue Lederman (Language Builders) Teacher

Staff Email Addresses

Last Name First Name Email
Argent Heidi HMARGENT@capousd.org
Balcewicz Penny pabalcewicz@capousd.org
Black Margie mablack@capousd.org
Butterworth Jennifer jsbutterworth@capousd.org
Choquehuanca Carol cgchoquehuanca@capousd.org
Coy Laura LAKINDRON@capousd.org
Darsow Dina DMDarsow@capousd.org
Eckrote Judy jdeckrote@capousd.org
Foote Melanie mmfoote@capousd.org
Garcia Jose jojogarcia@capousd.org
Haq Farah fahaq@capousd.org
Hoffman Todd tahoffman@capousd.org
Hudson Kara kmhudson@capousd.org
Humphrey Laura LJHumphrey@capousd.org
Hunner Megan mshunner@capousd.org
Hunker Bill wlhunker@capousd.org
Lederman Sue srlederman@capousd.org
Leonard Marydale maleonard@capousd.org
Lewis Janine jmlewis@capousd.org
Lewis Shelbi salewis@capousd.org
Lightner Liz lblightner@capousd.org
Lowy Laurie lslowy@capousd.org
Martin Robert rumartin@capousd.org
Mora Karen KEMORA@capousd.org
Mortenson Janice jlmortenson@capousd.org
Noland Janice jlnoland@capousd.org
Pruski Roxanne ropruski@capousd.org
Rager Mike

mjrager@capousd.org

Simionescu Jeanette jmsimionescu@capousd.org
Slipakoff Robyn RBSlipakoff@capousd.org
Thomas Wendy wcthomas@capousd.org
Valencia Jerry jovalencia@capousd.org
Voss Misha mrvoss@capousd.org
Wachtel Catherine cswachtel@capousd.org
Wentzel Kory kswentzel@capousd.org
Willett Jenny jkwillett@capousd.org
Yanuara Sharon skyanaura@capousd.org
Yousuf Evelyn EMYOUSUF@capousd.org
Zaharek Amy aezaharek@capousd.org
Zegley Kim kmzegley@capousd.org